Contact

Gigi Realini

President / Executive Producer

gigi@partnersfilm.com

Aerin Barnes

Managing Partner / Executive Producer

aerin@partnersfilm.com

Sandy Kelly

Service - Executive Producer

sandy@partnersfilm.com

Jill Godbold

Sales Executive

jill@partnersfilm.com

Danny Hennebury

Head of Finances and Operations

danny@partnersfilm.com

Meghan Buckley

Executive Assistant

meghan@partnersfilm.com

Wendy Tao

Media Manager

wendy@partnersfilm.com

Peter Sreckovic

Office Coordinator

peter@partnersfilm.com